Browse Author Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

R

Radin, Dean, Institute of Noetic Sciences
RADIN, DEAN, DEAN RADIN nstitute of Noetic Sciences Petaluma, CA 94952-9524 e-mail: dean@noetic.org
RADIN, DEAN, DEAN RADIN Petaluma, California dean@noetic.org
RADIN, DEAN, DEAN RADIN Institute of Noetic Sciences 101 San Antonio Road Petaluma, CA 94952-9524 e-mail: dean@noetic.org
Ralphs, John
Ralphs, John D.
RANDLE, KEVIN D., KEVIN D. RANDLE Cedar Rapids, Iowa Krandle993@aol.com www.kevinrandle.blogspot.com
Randle, Kevin
Rawlette, Sharon Hewitt
Reiswig, Bethany Rose, Washington State University
Revrard, Enaud, Center for Information, Research, and Counseling on Exceptional Experiences
Robertson, Tricia
Rock, Adam J., Anomalistic and Transpersonal Research Laboratory, Deakin University Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
ROCK, ADAM J., ADAM J. ROCK adam.rock@deakin.edu.au
ROCK, ADAM J., ADAM J. ROCK Deakin University Melbourne, VIC, Australia e-mail: rock@deakin.edu.au
Rock, Adam
ROCK, ADAM J., ADAM J. ROCK Deakin University, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia e-mail: rock@deakin.edu.au
ROCK, ADAM, Deakin University 221 Burwood Hwy Melbourne, Victoria 3125 Australia e-mail: rock@deakin.edu.au
Rodeghier, Mark
ROE, CHRIS A., CHRIS A. ROE The University of Northampton Chris.Roe@northampton.ac.uk
ROLL, WILLIAM, WILLIAM ROLL University of West Georgia Villa Rica, Georgia rollpsi@bellsouth.net
Roll, William J.
RONEY-DOUGAL, S. M., S. M. RONEY-DOUGAL Psi Research Centre 14 Selwood Rd. Glastonbury Somerset BA6 8HN Britain
Roney-Dougal, Serena, Psi Research Center
Roney-Dougal, Serena
Roper, David L., Retired
Roper, David L.
Rousseau, David, Center for Fundamental and Anomalies Research
ROXBURGH, ELIZABETH C., ELIZABETH C. ROXBURGH The University of Northampton Elizabeth.Roxburgh@northampton.ac.uk
RUBIK, BEVERLY, BEVERLY RUBIK Institute for Frontier Science 6114 LaSalle Avenue PMB 605 Oakland, CA 94611 brubik@earthlink.net
RUTKOWSKI, CHRIS, CHRIS RUTKOWSKI Ufology Research Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada survey.canadianuforeport.com uforum.blogspot.com durndurn.com/ufos
RYAN, ADRIAN, ADRIAN RYAN 11 Heron Road, Twickenham TW1 1PQ, England e-mail: adrian.ryan@greyheron1.plus.com
Ryan, Adrian

1 - 33 of 33 Items